baby.cat.babies

I love Susu. I love Tarik. I love Japanese. I love yoga. I love this world. I love me.

Steamed banana cake

on June 4, 2012

Just made steamed banana cake yesterday night, after buying the super basic ingredients for it.

Got the recipe from:

http://chowtimes.com/2007/06/08/steamed-banana-cake/

Just mix it all up, pop it into the steamer for 15min, and it’s ready to be eaten. Never thought that it could be so simple to make a cake. Ok granted, put too much flour, and a bit dry and not very sweet or banana-y. But it’s healthy! And a good snack too.

Leave a Reply

